01270 848 989
FIND IT FAST - click here to search

Meet The Team

Ashley Jowett
Fleet Sales Executive
01270 848 989
a.jowett@uchoosecontracts.co.uk

https://uk.linkedin.com/in/ashley-jowett-a5728042
Chris Powell
Fleet Sales Executive
01270 848989
c.powell@uchoosecontracts.co.uk

David Aspinall
Manager
01270 848989
d.aspinall@uchoosecontracts.co.uk

https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-aspinall-40417330
James Jennings
Fleet Sales Executive
01270848989
j.jennings@uchoosecontracts.co.uk

Laura Furber
Fleet Sales Executive
01270848989
L.Furber@swanswaygarages.com

Matt Reen
Fleet Sales Executive
01270 848989
m.reen@uchoosecontracts.co.uk

Robert Bates
Fleet Sales Executive
01270848989
r.bates@uchoosecontracts.co.uk

Our Service

We aim to beat any like-for-like offer
get in touch and let us know what you've seen
Free delivery to work premises or home address anywhere mainland UK
Vehicles supplied by UK manufacturers dealer network
Lease arranged with major financial providers
Sole Traders, Partnerships & Ltd. Companies eligible

Quick Enquiry

fields marked with (*) are required
Subscribe to our newsletter for details of our latest deals and important leasing information